Home

Truck Pictures

Events Calendar 

Pictures of Events

Officers

Truck of the Year

Truck of the Month

Truck Simulator

Join Our Club!

Links

 

 

 


Free Animations

Chapter Meetings 2018

and

Unofficial Events

Winter Meeting are weather permitting, contact Denis at (631) 821-4845 for cancellations

Date Time Location Comments/Additional Information
Wednesday, January 24 7:30 Sound Beach Fire Department Chapter Meeting - 2018 dues Payments due
Wednesday, February 28 7:30 Uniondale Fire Department  
Wednesday, March 28 7:30 Sound Beach Fire Department Vote for 2018 Chapter Truck Show Dash Plaque
 Wednesday, April 25 7:30 Islip Town Fire Museum  
Sunday, April 29 9:00 St. Patrick's School Car Show, Smithtown Meet at TBD and drive to show
Saturday, May 5 9:00 Chapter Fun Run:
Riverhead Highway Department to Flight 800 Memorial and Lunch
Time TBD
Wednesday, May 23 7:30 Station #6, Lindenhurst F.D. Heiling Blvd Truck Display At Meeting
Sunday, June 10   Big Rig Truck Show, LIAPA Show Grounds  
Wednesday, June 27 7:30 Uniondale Fire Department Chapter Meeting & BBQ

Saturday & Sunday, July 7 & 8

  17th Annual Chapter Truck Show, Hallockville Farm,
6038 Sound Ave, Riverhead
Annual Truck Show
Saturday, July 7   Chapter BBQ Picnic After Show  
Wednesday, August 22 7:30 Jim & Terri Tavernese's, Greenlawn  
Saturday & Sunday, September 8-9   Brookhaven Town Fair, Longwood Estate Show We are invited to display our trucks at the Brookhaven Fair
Sunday, September 23   Chapter Truck Run to Greenport  
Wednesday, October 24 7:30 Phil Huntington's Shop, Sea Cliff  
Sunday, November 11 9:00 Brookhaven Toy and Food Drive, Farmingville
Brookhaven Town Hall, East of North Ocean Ave.
Bring Canned Food or a Toy to Donate
Wednesday, November 28 7:30 Sound Beach Fire Department, 25th Anniversary Meeting Diecast Model Display & Hot Dog Dinner
Sunday, December 2 6:00 Sound Beach F.D. Santa Parade  
Sunday, December 9 4:00 The Birchwood of Polish Town Restaurant, Riverhead Chapter Awards Dinner

 ATHSLI.com
Webmaster-Peter Bruschi - petebrusch@gmail.com
Club email- athsli@msn.com