Home

Truck Pictures

Events Calendar 

Pictures of Events

Officers

Truck of the Year

Truck of the Month

Truck Simulator

Join Our Club!

Links

 

 

 


Free Animations

Chapter Meetings 2017

and

Unofficial Events

Winter Meeting are weather permitting, contact Denis at (631) 821-4845 for cancellations

Date Time Location Comments/Additional Information
Wednesday, January 20 7:30 Sound Beach Fire Department Chapter Meeting - 1 week earlier than usual, 2016 Dues Payments due
Wednesday, February 22 7:30 Uniondale Fire Department, Uniondale Ave weather permitting
Saturday, March 11th 12:00 St. James St Patrick's Day Parade for info call Brent Robedee 631 682-5779
Wednesday, March 22 7:30 Sound Beach Fire Department Vote for 2017 Chapter Truck Show Dash Plaque
 Wednesday, April 26 7:30 Tony Guarnaschellis' Greenlawn
Wednesday, May 24 7:30 Station #6, Lindenhurst F.D. Heiling Blvd  Truck Display At Meeting
Sunday, June 11th 8:00-4:00 Out of State Truck Run to ATCA Yankee
 Chapter Truck Show
Bethlehem, Conn. Fairgrounds. Meet at Port Jeff Ferry 6:30 AM for the 7:00 Ferry. Drive 1 hr north of Bridgeport
       
Wednesday, June 28 7:30 Uniondale Fire Department, Uniondale Avenue BBQ before the meeting
Saturday & Sunday, July 8-9 10:00 - 5:00 16th Annual Chapter Truck Show LIAPA Grounds, Riverhead, Rain or Shine
Saturday, July 8   Chapter BBQ Picnic After Show  
       
Wednesday, August 23 7:30 James and Terri Tavernese Green Lawn 
Sunday, September 17th   AACA Peconic Bay Region Car Show at Hallockville Farm featuring antique trucks The members are invited to attend. please come out and help promote our club
Sunday, September 28th

TBA

Truck Run to Sagamore Hill

TBA

Wednesday, September 27 7:30 Phil & Rose Huntington's Home  Seacliff
Sunday, October 8th   Convoy Big Rig Truck Show Pennysaver amphitheater (Bald Hill) Farmingville
Sunday, October 15 8:00am Chapter Truck Run  
Wednesday, November 15 7:30 Sound Beach Fire Department 24th Anniversary Meeting, Die cast Model Display & Hot Dog Dinner, Chapter Elections, One week earlier due to Thanksgiving
Sunday, December 10 5:00 Chapter Awards Dinner  

 

 ATHSLI.com
Webmaster-Peter Bruschi - petebrusch@gmail.com
Club email- athsli@msn.com