Home

Truck Pictures

Events Calendar 

Pictures of Events

Officers

Truck of the Year

Truck of the Month

Truck Simulator

Join Our Club!

Links

 

 

 


Free Animations

Chapter Meetings 2018

and

Unofficial Events

Winter Meeting are weather permitting, contact Denis at (631) 821-4845 for cancellations

Date Time Location Comments/Additional Information
Wednesday, January 24 7:30 Sound Beach Fire Department Chapter Meeting - 2018 dues Payments due
Wednesday, February 28 7:30 Uniondale Fire Department  
Wednesday, March 28 7:30 Sound Beach Fire Department Vote for 2018 Chapter Truck Show Dash Plaque
 Wednesday, April 25 7:30 Location to be determined  
Wednesday, May 23 7:30 Station #6, Lindenhurst F.D. Heiling Blvd Truck Display At Meeting
Wednesday, June 27 7:00 Location to be determined  
Saturday & Sunday, July 7 & 8   17th Annual Chapter Truck Show, Hallockville Farm,
6038 Sound Ave, Riverhead
 
Saturday, July 8   Chapter BBQ Picnic After Show  
Wednesday, August 22 7:30 Location to be determined  
Sunday, September 23   Chapter Truck Run, Locations To Do Determined  
Wednesday, October 24 7:30 Phil Huntington's Shop, Sea Cliff  
Sunday, November 4 9:00 Brookhaven Toy and Food Drive, Farmingville
Brookhaven Town Hall, East of North Ocean Ave.
Bring Canned Food or a Toy to Donate
Wednesday, November 28 7:30 Sound Beach Fire Department, 25th Anniversary Meeting Diecast Model Display & Hot Dog Dinner
Sunday, December 9 4:00 The Birchwood of Polish Town Restaurant, Riverhead Chapter Awards Dinner

 ATHSLI.com
Webmaster-Peter Bruschi - petebrusch@gmail.com
Club email- athsli@msn.com